Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kareem Henry

Kareem Henry

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Henry
"I could never ask for better service and great quotes from John Simeone State Farm. Colton Lilienthal has Been the awesome and knows his stuff. Just wanna say thanks to this team"
Profile photo of Olivia Brown

Olivia Brown

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Brown
"Ally was great!! So helpful"
Profile photo of Jim Southard

Jim Southard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Southard
"John has been responsive and very attentive to my insurance needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone who may need a knowledge and reliable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Jarecki

Alexandra Jarecki

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Jarecki
"LOVE IT"
Profile photo of Jason Williams

Jason Williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Williams
"My State Farm agents are able to help me with all my insurance needs, I feel like I get personal service every time I work with John Simeone’s State Farm. They go above and beyond to make sure my family always gets the protection needed. Ally has been there to take care of us and works diligently to make sure that the little things are always done."
Profile photo of Julie Barnes Weaver

Julie Barnes Weaver

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Barnes Weaver
"John and his associate Colton both put me at ease when I was in the midst of changing auto and homeowner insurance carriers. They explained things so I could understand, and they have always been available to answer questions via a phone call or email. I really appreciate that kind of customer service!"
Profile photo of Jesse Fine

Jesse Fine

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fine
"Ally Herstein helped my wife and I find a great quote that worked for us between home, auto, and umbrella. She was very responsive, informative, and spent a lot of time going through different quotes and helping us consider different options. I'm happy that she is handling my account!"
Profile photo of Steve Farnes

Steve Farnes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Farnes
"If you want the best insurance agent out there look no further than John Simeone. Honest, reliable, trustworthy, very knowledgeable, that’s just a few words that describe John. He knows insurance inside and out but the best thing is that he is a super nice guy and wants to get you the best policy he can."
Profile photo of Adam See

Adam See

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam See
"When we moved to Minnesota 10 years ago, we went to a State Farm office in Minneapolis and were introduced to Brandon, who in turn introduced us to John. John has since been our agent and we couldn't be happier. He started his own branch, what must be 6 or 7 years ago and we followed him, becoming one of his first clients. John listens, understands our needs, and puts us in the best position with insurance. We could not be happier with the services he has provided. He isn't a sales person, he is more of a friend, who cares about you and your needs. If you are looking for someone to help you through your insurance journey, I would look no further and reach out to John"
Profile photo of Zackariah Gilbert

Zackariah Gilbert

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zackariah Gilbert
"Ally Herstein was fantastic in helping me set up my auto and renters insurance! The process was quick, easy, and there were no hassles or hoops to jump through. I really appreciate the help and look forward to working with you!"
Profile photo of S&B Ferguson

S&B Ferguson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S&B Ferguson
"I called the State Farm office near my home because I wanted to explore my insurance options. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and discuss my insurance needs. Ally took the time to meet face to face and discuss our options. I can tell you that this staff is prompt, helpful and honest. I switched over to State Farm and I am very pleased. Everything they say they would do they have done in a timely manner. My rates have decreased, and my state of mind has increased. I'm very impressed so far and would recommend this branch when looking for insurance. So happy to have a local agent. B. Ferguson"
Profile photo of Chad Annerdson

Chad Annerdson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Annerdson
"Colton was a rockstar. helping me with my cracked windshield. Excellent experience. Very comforting knowing I have such a competent agency behind me. -Debbie"
Profile photo of Nick L

Nick L

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick L
"Excellent customer service. After many years with another big insurance company and working through bots to try to get questions asked, it’s so refreshing to have a human contact. Ally is wonderful and extremely responsive and willing to take the time to answer ALL of my questions. On top of that, the costs of coverage are the best I’ve found!"
Profile photo of Lance Clark

Lance Clark

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Clark
"Jake help me find the coverages for all my vehicles best price I see. After he gave me qoate I quickly switched over to State Farm Jake from Farm is the guy you need to talk to!!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Reiter

Marcia Reiter

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Reiter
"John agreed to review my policy, knowing that I likely wouldn't be able to switch to him at this time. After he completed his review, he offered a detail explanation of my coverage and advised me on any changes I should consider. He also offered to sit down with me if wanted a more in-depth understanding of my coverage. John definitely goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Philip Baker

Philip Baker

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Baker
"Ally was awesome, she reached out to us at the perfect time! She cut our insurance in half from what we we paying progressive and we now have better coverage as well! Thank you Ally we truly appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Christopher Karch

Christopher Karch

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Karch
"I recently moved to the Twin Cities and was in need of a new auto insurance policy. I worked with Jake and he was incredibly helpful. He presented me a plan that made sense for my situation and didn’t try to sell me anything I was not interested in. Getting the policy up and running was quick and easy and he did a great job communicating throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend working with Jake to anyone in the Twin Cities looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Long

Cynthia Long

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Long
"My extended family, both parents, brothers, sisters-in-law were all serviced professionally by the local State Farm Insurance agent for all their insurance needs. They would not have even considered going elsewhere. Today I joined their ranks and signed up with my own State Farm agent, Ally Herstein, St Louis Park, MN. She made my transition to State Farm so easy. She is pleasant, reliable and easy to work with. And here’s something more: a person actually answers the telephone. No laborious answering trees. Love it!"
Profile photo of Kate Bowe

Kate Bowe

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Bowe
"Jake was super helpful getting me quotes and walking me through the process of getting new car insurance. He made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Avery Obannon

Avery Obannon

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Obannon
"Incredibly fast and helpful service, special thanks to jake for helping me understand my policy/plan."
Profile photo of Amy Rotering

Amy Rotering

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rotering
"In my profession I've encountered unique situations regarding insurance coverage. John is my go-to for insurance questions. John has superior knowledge of the insurance industry, while being down to earth and approachable. His consistent priority is excellent service and saving his customers money. He is not afraid to tackle difficult questions, and his explanations are on point and easy to understand. If you are shopping around for insurance or you are frustrated because your rates went up again and you don’t know why, look no further. Give John a call."
Profile photo of Kaza Jhodo

Kaza Jhodo

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaza Jhodo
"Worked with Jake, informative and extremely responsive. Can't make a mistake working with this guy."
Profile photo of Lee Orwig

Lee Orwig

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Orwig
"John really takes time to listen and understand his clients' needs. He's really easy to talk to and strives to make sure his clients are cared for. He is also incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance industry and the products he offers."
Profile photo of Candace Rust

Candace Rust

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Rust
"This firm goes above and beyond for their clients. Customer service is at the forefront of every interaction! They care more about the customer than a profit!"
Profile photo of Lorie Ingram

Lorie Ingram

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Ingram
"Professional, understands your budget, John is one of the nicest men I have known. Call him and get a quote, you will be glad you did!"